Call Now: (334) 292-3205 Make A Payment

Maxwell Mini Storage

312 Air Base Blvd , Montgomery, AL 36108

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 12 Reviews
5 Stars - 12 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sonja E Alexander
August 18, 2019
Have been a customer since 2012. Have a very nice and clean establishment. Very secure and the staff are nice and friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes very safe and secure place
RKeys
August 5, 2019
This is very good place for your personal things
Reply from Manager on August 7, 2019
Thank you so much for your kind words. We like to do our best.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 16, 2019
Cost to much for late first its 20 then 10 every week witch is what makes your storage fees higher
Reply from Manager on August 7, 2019
Hi thank you for your review. Yes there are late fees. There is one on the 6th and another if not paid by the 20th of the month.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 11, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 2, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly reccommneded!
LAVENDER SHEDRICK WILLIAMS
August 25, 2017
This is my first time using a storage unit and my experience with Maxwell Mini Storage has been exceptional. I called from out of town and my space was ready for me when I arrived the next day. The customer service was outstanding and much appreciated after my move from one state to another.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Delane Howard
August 23, 2017
The storage I purchased was large enough to fit my entire household furniture in.It was very clean and easy access for storing your property. The staff there are very kind and respectful,My overall rating is five stars and I would recommend others to store their items there.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Frieda Brown
August 7, 2017
The service was excellent, in registered, got unit out. Clean and nice. Also, close to home. Thank you
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service in a short amount of time walk in got what I need and was
Chris
July 28, 2017
Reply from Manager on July 28, 2017
Thank you Chris. We aim to please. :)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 19, 2016
Location is great for AFB. Good prices.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Convenient to Maxwell AFB, one-stop solution
Vernon Blake
March 26, 2016
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly... I was able to lease a moving truck and rent the perfectly-sized storage unit for my temporary relocation. Kathryn and staff were attentive to my needs, patient and helped me with moving supplies and logistics. Highly recommended!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
March 26, 2016
Write a review