Call Now: 334-292-3205

Located next to Maxwell AFB

Maxwell Mini Storage 312 Air Base Blvd Montgomery, AL 36108 (334) 292-3205
Facility Reviews Summary
9 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Jeff Adams 10/24/18
Recommend: Yes
--
https://bit.ly/2OCwaDQ#QVM3SG1sbFRvQm1wOU1zMUV0T0oyZz09 Jeff Adams here. I’m the corproate liason for Tripnado.com, a new way to share hotel savings and generate revenue. It’s free to invite everyone in your organization (including your clients) and can save them up to 50% off hotel bookings. Plus YOU earn 50% cash back on whatever they save! Click on the link above, and do a few searches too see what you can save but more importantly what you can earn! I think you’ll love it! Sincerely, Jeff Adams

Leslie Freda 09/21/18
Recommend: Yes
--
https://bit.ly/2M1ib4f#cklxeTg3bUdIY01UbEhVNXRZQ1F3dz09 My name is Leslie Freda and I’m the director of corporate benefits for a large wholesale travel provider. After reveiwing your website I thought you would benefit from our free employee travel benefits program. It’s free for everyone in your organization and can save you up to 70% off hotel bookings. Click on the link above, and do a few searches too see what you guys can save! I think you’ll love it! Sincerely, Leslie Freda

LAVENDER SHEDRICK WILLIAMS 08/25/17
Recommend: Yes
Highly reccommneded!
This is my first time using a storage unit and my experience with Maxwell Mini Storage has been exceptional. I called from out of town and my space was ready for me when I arrived the next day. The customer service was outstanding and much appreciated after my move from one state to another.

Delane Howard 08/23/17
Recommend: Yes
The storage I purchased was large enough to fit my entire household furniture in.It was very clean and easy access for storing your property. The staff there are very kind and respectful,My overall rating is five stars and I would recommend others to store their items there.

Frieda Brown 08/07/17
Recommend: Yes
The service was excellent, in registered, got unit out. Clean and nice. Also, close to home. Thank you

Chris 07/28/17
Recommend: Yes
Great service in a short amount of time walk in got what I need and was
Manager Response on July 28, 2017:
Thank you Chris. We aim to please. :)

Anonymous 10/19/16
Recommend: Yes
Location is great for AFB. Good prices.

Vernon Blake 03/26/16
Recommend: Yes
Convenient to Maxwell AFB, one-stop solution
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly... I was able to lease a moving truck and rent the perfectly-sized storage unit for my temporary relocation. Kathryn and staff were attentive to my needs, patient and helped me with moving supplies and logistics. Highly recommended!

Anonymous 03/26/16
Recommend: Yes